Bayside School’s Championship Confirmed Entries

Bayside Schools

Entries are still being processed but the below names are confirmed starters.
3 athletes are returning from 2018 for a second attempt at the win!

Confirmed Entrants 
Boys School
Jason Tek Westall Secondary College
Jackson Liaskos St.Bedes
Jack O’Farrell St.Kevins
Christian Sapardinas Yarra Valley Grammar
Endale Mekonnon Werribe Secondary College
James Kerr Penola Catholic College
Patrick Martin Ballarat High School
Girls School
Abbey Francis Star of The Sea
Hailey Wellington Parkdale Secondary College
Mia Gray Kilbreda
Chloe Kinnersly Ballarat High School
Alina Ivanova Melbourne Girls College
Hinda Redzic Parkdale Secondary College
 Ashlee Farrar Mt Joseph Girls College


Leave a Reply